MINI Takes the States 2012 route and itinerary


MINI Takes the States final map

Here is the final MINI Takes the States 2012 route map and itinerary.  Coast-to-coast total driving distance is 3,903 miles!

DATE LOCATIONS MILES
Wednesday, July 4 MINI Headquarters – Woodcliff Lake, NJ to Washington D.C. (via Philadelphia)
Autocross: Philadelphia
270 miles
Thursday, July 5 Washington D.C. to Charlotte, NC 413 miles
Friday, July 6 Charlotte, NC to Nashville, TN 450 miles
Saturday, July 7 Nashville, TN to Louisville, KY
Autocross: Nashville
190 miles
Sunday, July 8 Louisville, KY to Chicago, IL
Autocross: Chicago
325 miles
Monday, July 9 Chicago, IL to Des Moines, IA 325 miles
Tuesday, July 10 Des Moines, IA to Lincoln, NE 204 miles
Wednesday, July 11 Lincoln, NE to Boulder, CO 486 miles
Thursday, July 12 Boulder, CO to Albuquerque, NM 447 miles
Friday, July 13 Albuquerque, NM to Phoenix, AZ 418 miles
Saturday, July 14 Phoenix, AZ to Los Angeles, CA
Autocross: Los Angeles
375 miles
Sunday, July 15 Los Angeles to home

See the complete MINI Takes the States 2012 Route Itinerary and Details.