2012 24H Dubai Besaplast Racing Team 2 MINI
A MINI won its class at the 24H Dubai today.  The MINI from Besaplast Racing Team 2 won the A2 class.

There were three MINIs in the 24-hour race from two teams: the Besaplast Team 2 MINI was followed by the S.I.G. 1 Motorsport and S.I.G. 2 Motorsport MINIs.  All three teams come from Germany.

Competitors in the A2 class included:

  • BMW 120D
  • Honda Integra DC-5
  • Honda Integra Type R
  • Renault Clio RS Cup
  • Suzuki Swift

2012 24H Dubai S.I.G. Motorsport MINIs