MINI in the 24-Hours Nürburgring 2014

2014 24H Nürburgring Team Dombek MINI #134

photo by Team Dombek

For the 2014 24-Hours Nürburgring, there are two MINI teams in the race running from June 21-22.  MINI competes in the SP 2T class.


Number Team Drivers Car
133 Ralf Zensen Wilms, Lothar
Bretschneider, Jürgen
Peters, Christopher
134 Besaplast Racing Team 2 Kai Jordan
Thomas Tekaat
Henry Littig
Franjo Kovac

You can follow the racing series and the teams from the links below:

Ralf Zensen – See NEXEN TIRE Motorsport Team Facebook page.

Besaplast Racing Team 2 – See Team Dombeck Facebook page.


See the 24-Hours Nürburgring Starting List 2014.


Leading up to the 24-Hours Nürburgring is a pair of races for the ADAC PROCAR series on June 20 and 21.

2014 24H Nürburgring Ralf Zensen MINI #133

photo by NEXEN TIRE Motorsport Team