Rauno Aaltonen autograph

Rauno Aaltonen
If you are a MINI fanatic and an autograph collector, there are a few names you want to have: John Cooper, Mike Cooper, Frank Stephenson, Gert Hildebrand, Phil Wicks, Paddy Hopkirk, and Rauno Aaltonen.

Today we feature the autograph of Rauno Aaltonen, “The Flying Finn” and legendary Mini rally champion.  If you attended any of the big MINI events such as Let’s MINI 2005, MINI Takes the States 2008, or MINI United 2009, you might have met him.